My name is Victor, I’m 25 years old and I’m from Spain…

I started my scubVictora diving experience about six years ago, and I was so fascinated by that sport that I wanted more and more, and I haven’t stopped ever since.

Diving is one of the most beautiful experiences I’ve had in my life, because under water you feel as if you’re on a different planet, hearing nothing but your breathing is relaxing, and learning about the marine species very interesting.

I am an Advanced Open Water Diver, with about 200 dives and 3 specialities (dry suit, deep dive, and enriched air). Up to now I have been diving in Spain, Portugal, on the Maldives, and in the Red Sea.

Now I’m looking forward to start a new adventure, namely to continue my diving education with “Abyss Diving School” and to pass on my knowledge as a DSD Leader.

Saludos!
Victor Martinez Laserna

Leave a Reply

