Something about me

My10475_10151006030666780_404478540_n name is Sara, I‘m 24 years old and I‘m from Spain.

My passion has always been sports in general and in particular extreme sports.

Since I’ve been very small I always dreamed about skydiving, bungee jumping or diving. To this day I could fulfil almost all these dreams and now I can go professional with diving. I studied audio-visual production to become a camerawoman. I would love to put together my two passions and become a great underwater camerawoman.

Beside all this I’ve been playing rugby for three years. I’m a strong girl and a fighter, fighting for what I want without ever giving up. So I hope to get all the best diving experience while growing as a person.

Sara del Río Castro

Leave a Reply

